Media contacts
            

                Meet our Corporate Communications team
            

                Dr. Astrid Kasper
            

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Astrid.Kasper@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1397

                Duncan Burford
            

Senior Director, Global Media Relations
Duncan.Burford@softwareag.com
+44-2077-880-149

                Baerbel Strothmann-Schmitt
            

Director, Corporate Communications
Baerbel.Strothmann-Schmitt@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1502

                Rinilda Raviraj
            

Senior Manager, Strategic & CEO Communications
Rinilda.Raviraj@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1206

                Dorothee Tschampa
            

Senior Manager, Financial Communications
Dorothee.Tschampa@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1575

                Mirko Kraus
            

Senior Corporate PR Manager, DACH
Mirko.Kraus@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1576

                Janina Beck
            

Manager, Corporate Communications & CSR
Janina.Beck@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-2458

                Lisa Coulouris
            

Senior Manager, North America PR & CRO Board Communications
Lisa.Coulouris@softwareag.com
+1-703-391-6562

                Dorothy Fohtung
            

Senior Manager Internal Communications
Dorothy.Fohtung@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1583

                Clemens Otte
            

Head of Government Relations
Clemens.Otte@softwareag.com
+49 30 390903-133

                Berit Carroccia
            

Associate Manager Internal Communications
Berit.Carroccia@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1066

                Sandra Wichmann
            

Associate Manager Digital Communications
Sandra.Wichmann@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1627
ICS JPG PDF WRD XLS