Pressekontakte
            

                Unser Corporate Communications Team
            

                Dr. Astrid Kasper
            

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, Sustainability & Public Affairs
Astrid.Kasper@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1397

                Duncan Burford
            

Senior Director, Global Media Relations
Duncan.Burford@softwareag.com
+44-2077-880-149

                Baerbel Strothmann-Schmitt
            

Director, Corporate Communications
Baerbel.Strothmann-Schmitt@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1502

                Robyn Ware
            

Senior Manager, Media Relations - North America
Robyn.Ware@softwareag.com
+1 703 390 7432 

                Clemens Otte
            

Head of Government Relations
Clemens.Otte@softwareag.com
+49 30 390903-133

                Edward Cargill
            

Director Internal Communications
Edward.Cargill@softwareag.com
+49-211-61892-112

                Berit Carroccia
            

Manager Internal Communications
Berit.Carroccia@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1066

                Sandra Wichmann
            

Manager Digital Communications
Sandra.Wichmann@softwareag.com
+49-6151-92-1627
ICS JPG PDF WRD XLS